The use of cookies is intended to make the best browsing experience on the site. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or by clicking any of its elements consent to the use of cookies. To learn more, read our cookies policy.



EdS INFRASTRUTTURE is certified:
UNI EN ISO 9001:2008
UNI EN ISO 14001:2004
BS OHSAS 18001:2007

UNI CEI 11352:2014

for the quality management system, the environmental management system, the management system of health and safety at work, for social responsibility.


SOA Certification


Categories Classes
OG1 - Civil and industrial buildings III-A
OG9 - Installations for the production of electricity VIII
OG10 - Installations for the processing and distribution of electricity in AC and DC VIII
OG11 - Technological systems V
OS9 - Installations for the airfield lighting and traffic safety IV
OS17 - Telephone lines and phone systems II
OS19 - equipment and telecommunications networks and data transmission VIII
OS21 - Special structures III
OS27 - systems for electric traction VIII
OS34 - System noise for mobility infrastructure IV


The SOA is a document (issued by the Company Certificate Organism) which shows that they meet by an enterprise to support any public contract supply and installation with the base bid amount in excess of € 150,000,00 whether it is contract or subcontract (Article 8 - Law February 11, 1994, 109).

This representation, therefore, qualifies the company to execute contracts for categories and classifications amounts.
The categories are expressed by the first initials of the certification (eg OG1, OS9) and express the areas in which it operates (OG-general: civil and industrial construction, renovation, OS-special works: excavations, demolitions, etc..).
The classes are expressed in the last attestation acronyms (eg cl IV) and enable the company to participate in contracts with amounts equal to the relative rankings (eg cl cl II amounting to € 516,457,00 IV amounted to € 2,582,284,00 cl VIII for unlimited amounts).